Freedom of Expression & Other Arguments by #LeslieFischman #BloggingCampaign #MYMOLLYDOLL

What is Freedom of Expression?

“According to the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, freedom of expression is the right of every individual to hold opinions without interference and to seek, receive and impart information and ideas through any media and regardless of frontiers.” https://freedomhouse.org/issues/freedom-expression

The First Amendment,

“The First Amendment (Amendment I) to the United States Constitution prohibits the making of any law respecting an establishment of religion, impeding the free exercise of religion, abridging the freedom of speech, infringing on the freedom of the press, interfering with the right to peaceably assemble, or prohibiting the petitioning for a governmental redress of grievances.” https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_Amendment_to_the_United_States_Constitution

The Petition Clause protects “freedom of association.”[1] #BloggingCampaign is a Campaign for a Campaign created by Leslie Fischman, for Brady Campaign. This Association is protected by the rights given to us under the First Amendment, which enables me to create a Campaign for a Campaign, which supports a Campaign and their beliefs and their ability to carry out their agenda and plan for protecting the people via the passage of Bills and through the drafting of Legislation.

Commercial Speech is “speech done on behalf of a company or individual for the purpose of making a profit.”[2] MYMOLLYDOLL is a registered Corporation in the State of California. As a Company, owned by Leslie Fischman, I am protected by The First Amendment to Campaign for a Campaign with a Corporation which I have created which helps support Campaigns, and via that support help those Campaigns raise funds for their Campaign by endorsing those Campaigns Online, on my accounts and on my hashtags created for me (MYMOLLYDOLL, Leslie Fischman, #BloggingCampaign) for them, and any other organization I choose to support and endorse (i.e. recommend to others to follow and/or support). Furthermore, “that streets are proper places for the exercise of the freedom of communicating information and disseminating opinion,” therefore Campaigning for a Campaign on Social Media as an avenue from which to draw attention to self and to my Campaign for a Campaign is considered proper usage of Social Media by this clause, which identifies Commercial Speech, done so on behalf of my Company MYMOLLYDOLL for the purpose of making a profit (*donated) to Brady Campaign (the process through which this occurs is further outlined on mymollydoll.com in which I kindly ask participants to donate to Brady Campaign if they support my Campaign and/or reuse rework material provided through my Campaign *by definition this is NOT fraud, but proper use of first amendment protected speech to dictate how monies are donated, raised, “profit,” the definition and law does not specify whether the Corporation which helps raise money needs to profit or whether I need to profit from these transactions, therefore NOT fraud, and proper use of First Amendment Protected Speech for materials provided for to raise money via DONATIONS which are provided for anonymously through the processes outlined to Brady Campaign) and any other organization I support. A Corporation by definition is one, which raises money for other non-profit endeavors. This I seek to accomplish having created MYMOLLYDOLL and registering MYMOLLYDOLL as a Corporation. How so? #BloggingCampaign is a Hashtag I created -a Campaign for a Campaign I created through the creation of MYMOLLYDOLL online, which took me 4 years to build writing everyday online, and establishing a name for myself as a Creative Writer, Blogger, Journaler (keeping a Diary) online (Since 2013, my first name was @randbocotimes). Through #BloggingCampaign I hope to assist with the production and dissemination of materials via my blog to members of the entertainment community and beyond for republishing (or re-blogging) to be reworked and used to create Music and Film and/or other entertainment mediums, including Social Media promoted works. So far I primarily focus on creating original work, new everyday as I have for 4 years, on my Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook Accounts. (For Additional Details and Explanation Please See: bloggingcampaign.wordpress.com and bloggingcampaign.tumblr.com).

To be continued . . .

[1] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_Amendment_to_the_United_States_Constitution

[2] Id.

Leave a Reply

