Status of Blogging Campaign: Just Applied to an Internship #Blog #LeslieFischman

Re:          Outreach and Programs Internship

To Whom It May Concern:

I am actively seeking the position as Intern at bravenewfilms.org.

I am currently an LLM Masters in Law Student at Thomas Jefferson School of Law studying Risk Management and Compliance. I take one course online per semester in the evenings and am available during the work-day to Intern.

Since January 2016 I have been studying Affiliate Marketing and have recently formed my own Corporation MYMOLLYDOLL Fashion and Quotes Blogger, a Publishing Company Online. The purpose of creating this Corporation was to make money so that I could donate to Brady Campaign, the Non-Profit to whom I have supported for many years, first introduced through WIIDC Internship Program.

As a Brady Campaign Supporter I formed my own Blogging Campaign, via my Blogs to help support the Entertainment Industry who I believed could help raise the necessary funding for Brady Campaign. I’m not sure how effective this Campaign was, but it was very time consuming and arduous task assembling a Campaign Model from which others could read and follow. Therefore, I think an Internship in the Entertainment Industry would give me the required education and training necessary to develop an Entertainment based Blogging Campaign Online, and Meet-up.

I am very detail oriented and organized and believe that I have the skill set necessary to achieve success at your organization. I get along well with others and I am a focused, driven, and hardworking individual, who relies on Professionalism not Social Skills to find success in the work force.

If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me by phone at (310) 903-2022 or by email at leslie.fischman@icloud.com. Thank you in advance for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you.

 

Sincerely,

Leslie Fischman

 

 

Leave a Reply

